Contact

Marcel Philippe Schnell
Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Lawyer, specialized lawyer in tax law
Kreittmayrstraße 6
80335 Munich
Phone +49 (0)89/74 009 750
Fax +49 (0)89/70 096 440
info@marcelschnell.de

Appointments upon request. I will meet you in as well in your company or at home.

 

VAT-ID number: DE 239845792

Liability insurance

The professional liability insurance is set up with the R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Mittlerer Pfad 24, 70499 Stuttgart, www.ruv.de .

Geographical scope: In the entire area of the EU and in the member states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Of the professional liability insurance covers activities in the Member States of the European Union.

Professional title

Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht (lawyer, tax lawyer)

This professional title was accorded to me under German Law and I am a member of the Rechtsanwaltskammer München (Munich Bar Association), www.rak-muenchen.de, Tal 33, 80331 München. My professional activity is regulated by

  • Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung/The Federal Lawyers Code (BRAO)
  • Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte/ The Professional Code for Lawyers (BORA)
  • Fachanwaltsordnung/The Specialist Lawyers Code (FAO)
  • Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz/The Lawyers Remuneration Act (RVG)
  • The Rules of Practice for Lawyers of the European Union.

The regulations can be found on the website of the German Federal Chamber of Lawyers www.brak.de (see under „Berufsrecht“). The Munich Bar Association is the relevant supervisory authority for my activities.

General terms and conditions of use

The website is subject to the following terms of use:

The content of the website was put together and reviewed thoroughly. Nevertheless I can't assure warranty for the currency, accuracy and completeness of the information. The information on this website is for pure informational purposes. None of the information constitutes legal advice. In the case of references (links) to the Internet sites of third parties, no responsibility shall be assumed for their accuracy or completeness. Herewith I expressly dissociate myself from all contents of all linked pages on my homepage and make these contents not my own. The content of this website is protected by copyright law. Without expressed authorization, the user or visitor may view, download and reproduce the content of the website, only within the limits established by the law.

Imprint

Webdesign

www.ahoelzle.de

Photography

www.bernhardhaselbeck.de

top

Kontakt

Marcel Philippe Schnell
Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Kreittmayrstraße 6
80335 München
Tel. +49 (0)89/74 009 750
Fax +49 (0)89/70 096 440
info@marcelschnell.de

Termine nach Vereinbarung. Gerne besuche ich Sie auch in Ihrer Firma oder bei Ihnen zu Hause.

 

USt-Id-Nr: DE 239845792

Haftpflicht

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei der R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Mittlerer Pfad 24, 70499 Stuttgart, www.ruv.de .

Räumlicher Geltungsbereich: Im gesamten Gebiet der EU sowie den Staaten des Abkommens über den europäischen Wirtschaftsraum. des Versicherungsschutzes der Berufshaftpflichtversicherungen umfasst Tätigkeiten in den Mitgliedsländern der Europäischen Union.

Berufsbezeichnung

Rechtsanwalt

Diese Bezeichnung wurde nach deutschem Recht verliehen und ich bin Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltskammer München, www.rak-muenchen.de, Tal 33, 80331 München und unterliege mit meiner Tätigkeit der

  • Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO)
  • Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA)
  • Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO)
  • Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG)
  • den Berufsregeln der Europäischen Gemeinschaft.

Die Regelungen können auf der Internetseite der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer www.brak.de (unter „Berufsrecht“) abgerufen werden. Die Rechtsanwaltskammer München ist zugleich die für mich zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde.

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Website unterliegt den folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen:

Der Inhalt der Website wurde sorgfältig zusammengestellt und überprüft. Für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernehme ich keine Gewähr. Die Angaben auf der Website dienen nur zur allgemeinen Information. Sie stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar. Soweit auf Internetseiten Dritter hingewiesen wird oder ein Link auf diese gesetzt ist, handelt es sich um fremde Informationen, für die ich nicht verantwortlich bin. Ich habe keinen Einfluss auf von Dritten bereit gestellte Informationen und mache mir diese nicht zu Eigen. Die Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Soweit nicht ausdrücklich gestattet, ist eine Nutzung der Inhalte nur innerhalb der gesetzlichen Grenzen erlaubt.

Impressum

Webdesign

www.ahoelzle.de

Fotografie

www.bernhardhaselbeck.de

nach oben